The deletion proceed starts within 14 days after the request has been received. After this point your account will no longer be accessible.
If you wish to cancel your account deletion, please let us know ASAP. Although please note, once a request has been submitted we cannot guarantee account retrieval.
Please sign in to leave a comment.